Board and Staff

Beth Taggard
Executive Director

Board of Directors

Diana Long | President
Little Rock River Market

Mary Howze | Vice President
Crescent Hotel / Basin Park Hotel

Tiffany Maltezo | Secretary

Jessica Frahm | Treasurer
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism

Will Hornburg | Past President
Arkansas Livestock / State Fair Association

Crystal Crow
Cave City Watermelon Festival

Russ Jester
Fort Smith CVB

Bethany Hildebrand
Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce

Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services

Korey Malloy
Sherwood Parks & Recreation

Erica Goss Warden

North Little Rock Visitors Bureau

Mary Margaret Satterfield | At large
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze

Alexis Hampo

Visit Hot Springs